National Judicial Academy

P-1372: National Seminar on POCSO Act 18th – 19th November, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Lokesh Kumar	Additional District Judge, Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Utkarsh Yadav	Special Judge, (POCSO Act), Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Sri Satya Devi	Additional District Judge, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M.A. Soma Sekhar	Judge, (POCSO Act), Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Dr. Rachna Rameshsinh Tehra	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Sonali Bhavik Rathod	District Judge-21 & Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Tania Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, (POCSO Act), Asansol, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Manjusri Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Chandra Kumar Kashyap	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khairagarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Avinash Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, (POCSO Act), Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Devendra Kumar Sharma	Additional Sessions Judge, (H.J.S.), Saket, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Ms. Anu Aggarwal	Additional Sessions Judge, Saket, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Ms. Ipsita Borthakur	Additional Sessions Judge cum Special Judge, Nagaon, Aassam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Chitra Rani Saikia	Additional Sessions Judge cum Special Judge, (POCSO Act), Tinsukia, Guwahati
15	Gujarat	Ms. Purvi N. Dave	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Andleep Tiwari	Additional District Judge, Chhotaudepur, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Sheetal Sharma	Additional District Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Sudhir Khajuria	Proceeding Officer, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Aarti Mohan	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan	Special Judge (POCSO Act), Bokaro, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Om Prakash	Special Judge, (POCSO Act), Chaibasa, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. B. Keshavamurthy	Civil Judge, Kolar, Karnataka

23	Karnataka	Mr. Sunil A. Shettar	District Judge, Registrar, Bangalore, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Ms. Subitha Chirakkal	Special Judge, FTSC, Ponndni, Kerala
25	Kerala	Ms. Mini R.	District Judge, Wadakkancherry, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Shilpa Tiwari	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Satna, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. N. Manivannan	Sessions Judge, (POCSO Act), Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. P. Ganesan	Additional District Judge, Theni, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Gasalynn Rani	District & Sessions Judge, (POCSO Act), Baghmara, Meghalaya
30	Meghalaya	Mr. Marba Skhemlon	District & Sessions Judge, West Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Ms. Pranati Saha	Additional District Judge (POCSO Act), Nabarangpur, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Pravat Kumar Rajguru	Additional District Judge, (POCSO Act), Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Mritunjay Kumar	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Sitamarhi, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Milan Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhagalpur, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Ravi Inder Kaur Sandhu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Vinod Kumar Giri	Judge, (POCSO Act), Jhalawar, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Amit Sahlot	Judge, (POCSO Act), Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Namchi, Sikkim
39	Telangana	Dr. K. Pattabhi Rama Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
40	Telangana	Mr. A. Jaya Raju	District Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
41	Tripura	Ms. Sharmistha Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
42	Tripura	Mr. Mridul Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharmanagar, Tripura
43	Uttarakhand	Ms. Rama Pandey	Additional District Judge, Roorkee, Uttarakhand
44	Uttarakhand	Ms. Geeta Chauhan	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand